Skip navigation
Capitol Connection Staff
Other Services

Capitol Connection Staff

President

Dr. Michael R. Kelley, Executive Director
mkelley@gmu.edu

Operations

Julia Morelli, Director of Operations
jmorelli@gmu.edu

Maureen Breen, Office Manager
mbreen1@gmu.edu

Information Technology Services

Shirley Al-Jarani, Director of Webcast and Information Technology Services
saljaran@gmu.edu

John McCoy, Webcast and Information Technology Specialist
jmccoy1@gmu.edu

Tuan Nguyen, Webcast and Information Technology Specialist
tnguyeb@gmu.edu

Marketing and Customer Service Department

Danelle Springer, Sales & Marketing Executive
dspringe@gmu.edu

David Reininger, Customer Service Manager
dreining@gmu.edu

Accounting

Roland Saldana, Chief Financial Officer
rsaldana@gmu.edu

Carmellia (Candy) Coe, Accounts Receivable Manager
ccoe@gmu.edu

Bob Pullar, Contract Administrator
bpullar@capitolconnection.org

Engineering

Kirk Tatem, Chief Engineer
ktatem@gmu.edu

William (Bill) Price, Operations Engineer
wprice2@gmu.edu

Master Control

Kevin Slaughter, Director of Cablecast Operations
kslaught@gmu.edu

Customer Service Representative

We're Here to Help

Sales & Technical Support staff are available Monday–Friday, 8:30 am–5:00 pm ET

Call (703) 993-3100 or email us.

In Washington DC?

In the DC Metro area, government meetings are also available via Capitol Connection Cable TV.

Let Us Webcast Your Next Meeting or Event

Need to webcast your own event or post streaming video on your website?

George Mason University

The Capitol Connection is a telecommunications service of The George Mason University Instructional Foundation, a nonprofit corporation organized for the purpose of supporting the educational and cultural activities of George Mason University.